Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The world, in which we live, has ceaselessly undergone enormous transitions. one day invention of cars were the most intriguing invention of the human being but over the time it turned into the destructive machine which influenced every aspect of our lives. In this line of thought, so many people hold the conviction that in less than a couple of decades there will be fewer cars in use rather than what is being used today. Others, on the contrary, stand on the other side of the continuum. I, personally concur with the former notion because of man's advancement in technology and environmental problems, which I will elaborate on in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, everyday human beings introduce new types of vehicles that are more convenient than their previous generation. To be more specific, living in the age of technology leads the modern era world to the fastest pace of development which it ever experienced. Every day scientists and researchers come up with new innovation and ideas which cause a revolution in an specific field of study. As long as cars and traffic congestion in virtually all developed countries are a serious problem, researchers are working on some clear and convenient way of transportation and the have taken some unprecedented steps such as supper high-velocity trains and cars which can fly and they are using a trial version of them in some countries. Thus, it is hoped that finding a new generation of vehicles helps us to get rid of cars.

Secondly, cars are a considerable source of pollution in today's era. To clarify more, in spite of the remarkable popularity of cars in modern societies, they are at the top of the list of environmental threateners and via the emission of CO2 the play important role in deterioration environment. In these circumstances, it is generally accepted that replacing cars with other fewer pollutant vehicles is inevitable. Therefore, it seems reasonable to find some other vehicles to replace care with them and help the earth ecosystem.

to wrap it up, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons bring us to the conclusion that we will not see cars in the streets in 20 years from now. For, the unfulfilling eagerness of the human being to progress and because of the negative influence of the overuse of cars on the environment.