Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

It goes without saying that communicating to people plays a crucial role in every individual's life. Nowadays people have several ways to communicate to others and some students prefer to work on a shared project with their classmates via e-mail; however, some others prefer face to face communicating about their projects. In my opinion, I stand for this view that communicating in person is more beneficial. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, talking face-to-face lets people express their emotions which is not possible to show feelings in e-mail. Therefore people can understand the meaning of people's words and do not misinterprate. For exapmle, the students might think their classmates are aggressive while reading his e-mail, however, the letter has not been written by an angry student. When people can express their feelings, they can establish an emotional bond together and become friends. In fact, communicating different people can provide a lot of benefits. For example, I have received many job offers by the people who I had make a communication with.

Second, people can enhance their social skills by communicating their colleagues or classmates, because they can express their ideas and discuss a particular subject with other people. Moreover, the people can see other's perspectives and opinions which can make a bond each other. For example, when I was a student at school, I had to give a presentation with my friends and we had a lot of disagreements with each other. By discussing and expressing our ideas, we could finally decide on the topic for our projects. All of us learnt how to discuss and convince others.

In conclusion, some people like to communicate people by sending emails, I would prefer to make a communication in person. Not only do not people have misinterpretation, but also they increase their social skills.