Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Some people say that in order to succeed we have to work hard to accomplish all our goals. However, others think otherwise. They state that everything comes by chance and luck plays the major role in our lives. In my opinion, we only have success in life throughout hard work and luck does not exist in life and I will demonstrate this in this article.

we merely may succeed in the university through studying hard and there is no chance in obtaining success by luck. For instance, unless we study by sharing knowledge around our classmates , it is not possible to get good grades. When I was at my first year in the college, I was failing every time because I was thinking that what I was studying was enough to be good. However, after realizing that the way to study was being wrong, I started pushing myself hard enough and then, my grades began improving. Therefore, those instances illustrate the desideratum of pushing hard to succeed.

Moreover, if we do not pressure ourselves hard enough at work, we may not receive the expected money for survivor. We can even get fired if we do not work properly. For example, last year one of my colleagues started becoming lazy for work. Our boss saw that situation happening and adviced him to push hard otherwise he could suffer the consequences and as he did not care, he end up fired. Hence, this another example elucidates the necessity to get the things done accordingly.

Finally, I strongly believe that it is only by working hard that we can get at success in life be it while a student in the university, or be it at work with our co-workers and boss.