Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Would you prefer to take courses taught by professors with whom you have already had other classes during your past years of study, or would you prefer to take courses with professors whose classes you have never taken before? Why?

Without a shadow of a doubt, Professors exert a tremendous influence on Students' mindsets' formation, not to mention their expertise. An unanswered question in this area is whether Pupils should continue taking courses with certain familiar professors. Despite all the arguments asserting that having various curriculums with professors who Students have enrolled in their courses previously relieve anxiety levels, I believe otherwise, maintaining that experiencing different professor can enhance Students' skill in a myriad of facets. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoints through two compelling reasons.

First and foremost, Professors pose distinctive characteristics affecting their approach toward organizing their courses' flows. To put it more simply, As students take curriculums with strange professors, they will have the opportunity in order to acclimate themselves to unprecedented regulations. Therefore, Students have to endeavor in order to accomplish the new methods applied in different classes, which will enhance their accustoming ability to new circumstances. Needless to say, considering that Students will sooner or later undergo more sober situations, including their future occupation, taking courses with different professors will heighten their confidence to accommodate themselves in these conditions. Besides, the more the pupils encounter different situations, the better they can overcome the fear of entering new places and proving their skills to others. My personal experience is a convincing example of this. Back in university, I took several courses with varied professors, and each taught me new perspectives, making me receptive to possible future dilemmas.

Another reason worthwhile mentioning is that Students will have the chance to establish new relationships with experts. To put it in a vivid picture, Students will have the chance to spark new connections with teachers with a more prevalent realm of study to them. As a matter of fact, finding links and contacting unknown people will also improve Students' social skills. On the other hand, taking lessons with the same professor over and over again deprives the students of seeking to prove themselves to new adepts, which may bring about adverse dependency. As a result, given the hectic life, Students will be able to plow their way to achieve their dreams by getting along with different characteristics and readily making new friends. For instance, my father always tells me to take courses with new people, and the fear spontaneously fades as time goes by. I listened to his advice, which resulted in fruitful relationships, and made me much closer to the field I like to work in since my previous professors were not involved with that specific realm.

Reflecting upon all reasons mentioned above, one soon realizes experiencing multiple professors during the years of study profoundly benefits Students. This is because not only does it help students gain the ability to get accustomed to the new rules and environments, but also it is conducive to new relationships and academic works.