Students in a university club want to help others, but

they can only choose one project a year, which one of

the following is the best?

 help those students in a nearby primary school

with reading and mathematics

 help people who cannot afford to build or rent a

home to build a house

 visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks

Without a shadow of a doubt, it is only by helping others and having each other's back that could human beings fulfill their distinctions as superior creators. However, an unanswered question in this area is that whether people should support pivotal rudiment demands such as an ineffective educational basis and homelessness to ameliorate or people susceptible to perils like lonely elderlies. Despite the arguments asserting that helping the aged generation or assisting homeless people is of great importance, I believe otherwise, maintaining that giving a hand to students in primary school to achieve their further goals is more critical. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will develop these ideas through two compelling reasons.

First and foremost, the tremendous implications of a prosperous academic infrastructure in schools are crystal clear in every society's future. As a matter of fact, this educational accomplishment arises from a well-made basis which can be heavily influenced by university clubs that tend to help their students. Regarding the fact that these pupils aim to help primary schools students with their reading and mathematics poss excellent education and knowledge, it is clear to see why this improves professional level in schools, and also help students in better grasping the lessons. Moreover, the future of society is in the hands of current students; therefore, it should be considered as a crucial matter. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal experience. In summers, I used to teach mathematics in rural sections of the city, which its equipment is not worth mentioning. However, two years after that summer, I encountered one of the students I had. She appreciated me for what I had taught them and told me she was attending one of the best universities in that city due to her math grade. Needless to say, the better the teaching environment and basis, the more erudite students in future generations.

Another reason to be mentioned is that learning from others undergoing is a beneficial approach to exploit them. To put this in a more vivid picture, students from university clubs can share their experiences with students in primary schools and become a guide for them in their way. On the contrary, students who do not have anyone to ask about the merits and demerits of the route they have taken could confront a myriad of arduous circumstances. Consequently, students with leaders have a vivid roadmap that seeds the plant of a more confident personality and an organized mindset. My experience is a compelling example of this. Back in high school, I consulted with people around me who were in various fields. As a result, that gave me a bright picture of every major and led me to the one I was talented in, in the long run.

Reflecting upon all reasons mentioned above, I firmly believe that pupils club who help other students in adjacent primary schools with a variety of their curriculums have the best approach for contributing to helping others. It is highly recommended to research to gain insight into the people’s viewpoint of this question.