Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Is obivios that sports and social actives is necessary and good for a college our university students. Therefore, I agree with the statemant that "At universities and college, sports and social activities are just as important as class and libraries and shoud recive equal financial support" and I have two reasons to support my opinion, since that the two activites is essencial and need be applyed to students.

First, sport is essencial for a helth life and need be offered for all students. The necessity of the students doing a fisical exercice have been mentionated for expecialist and they need do that. However, in many times this activites doesn't have a good financial support, doing hard to develop this activeties. For exemple the college that I studed, didn't have any support for students doing fisical execise and this was horrible for studens. Thus, if we recived a little of money to invest in sports, I belive that this would be many differences on the life of students.

Second, it is necessary the students do social actives for intelectual growth. Although can bee simple some social activeties is necessary a minimal of money to develop this. Actually, there are some schools that make much social activity with the students and they can see goods feedback. For instance, when I was in high school, my teacher of fisical exercise make a small project with the instituition thar treat the old people. In the begin, was very strange for us, however with the time we was normal for us. With this activity, I could get more atention for people and make me better. Since I was being the good for other peoples.

Third, doing social activities is good for development of the students. Since one person make the beeter for other, they usually ever do the best for the people. As I read a intervew in a pscology journal said that is essential for children make social action, and is important that all schools make some with the students. Since this activeties helpe make the personality of the people and the student and making good for them.

In conlusion, I agree with the argument, and I guess that is necessary a investment in sport and social activets for all students. However, when the school doesn't have a money need doing the cheap activities to do the best for the students.