Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

The importance of having a plan and the ability to organize the tasks in life is clear to every body. In modern societied, the importance of these skills has increased especially for younger people. young people have less experience in life and can get distracted easily. Thus, the ability of planning and organizing is substantial in their lives in order to lead to more welfare and prosperity in the future, mostly because of the following reasons.

First and foremost, there are many entertainments these days which can distract young people from their essential responsibilites and tasks in life. Suppose a teenager girl studying in college. she has to sudy hard in order to finish college successfully and then make her future. but instead, like most of the teenagers she will be distracted by fashion shows, celebrities' life and etc. which this pressure will increase by he sorrounding friends looking for these things, encouraging her to pay more attention to her look. this is a typical story for teengers these days. they attract to their hobbies and if they can not manage their time to reach their important tasks, their future will be influenced.

Secondly, developments in social media made many people spend much of their time on internet. many people are now addicted to internet. they spend plenty of their time on chatting about useless matters, playing computer games and competeing over nothing and many other attractive things that has no benefit in their life. The game industries are encouraging more kids and even adults to go in this way so as to make more profit. but the overall impact of these actions on future generations is not considered. In future there will be many people with no practical skill that should be responsible for jobs in communities. The future of these communities will be in a definite danger.

Aditionally, development of industrialization and technology made tasks in jobs more sophisticated and need a combination of different skills to accomplish in them. many of these skills should be gained from young ages when people have more free time to experience new things.

Taking all these into account, the importance of having a plan for life and organize daily tasks is obvious. One can not achieve prosperity in life without a plan especially in modern societies where there is too much competition between people over jobs and opportiunities.