Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, the issue of modern life engendered copious controversies among people. Some people incline toward the opinion that it is vital for young people to have a skill to plan and organize. Some other, however, take an opposite viewpoint and believe that have the ability to plan and organize is not necessary for juvenile. As far as I am concerned, it will be extremely profitable for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. In following paragraphs, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite reason should be mentioned is that there are many tasks should be done by young people. Nowadays, the development of technology happen at a very fast pace and there exist many works or tasks for young people. For instance, a student who studies in a university, have a lot of work or assignment and also there are many others activities student like to attend in them like sport club. It is obvious this amount of work make the student life difficult and arduous and student needs to make a plan or schedule for himself. After, the schedule made by student, he can finish his assignment at a time and participate in another activities he like. Therefore, the ability to make a schedule plays an important role in this case.

The second significant reason supporting my idea is that not only juveniles do progress in their life, but also they can use their time more effective. There are many condition which helps a person to become successful and one of that is to make a plan. Young people a long term plan can progress in their life. For example, a student who attend in university for become a prosperous doctor should plan for her future and determine his daily task and do them. Moreover, the ability to plan help young people to save their time. For example, even though a high school student have to focus on his home work, wants to play with his friends and by making plan he can finish whose home work and after that hang out with his friends and this prevent his life to be hectic.

To wrap it up, young people should have the ability to plan and organize since modern life is very complicated. Consequently, it is highly recommended that juvenile learn to make a plan since there is more advantage for them in it. In fact, there are myriad of other reasons, challenging the above statement, could be mentioned but are not embraced due to dearth of time.