Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Future is the greatest concern for people around the world. Each individual is worry about the extent of what today's action consequence is in future. Thus, some people are determined that when they are young they should have the ability to plan and organize. Opinions on this issue are divided. My own considered opinion is that it is critical for juveniles to have this ability. The reasons why I think so, are manifold,however, three of which, having the magnificient reasonings are elaborated upon hereunder.

First and foremost, in order to achieve your goals you need to paln for it successively; try to attian each step and having sub-plans, until you will achieve the main goals. For instance, I had a friend, whom was ingenious, and gifted by having a created mind. She loved to be a musician in famous music band. Depite of her ingiunety, she could not organize her schedule, to not only flourish her collage exams, but also practice her music--piano, adaquetly. It was crystal clear that in future owing to lack of practice and not having a specific plan, she did not attain her goal. She became depressed and quit music for long time; And now she play music only as her hobby. As can be inference, lacking such an ability will harm ones life, future and dreams.

Second, organization is a key to having a proprouse future. If ones is unable to be organize, he/she will never attain plans that had once. Because, in order to be successful you should do everything on time. There is great quote by a wise man "Do not stop when you are tired stop when you are done." Time is as percious as gold. Morover, doing as what ones have planned before needs organization. For example, I am the person who always have plans, and know what I want to gain. On the other hand, I am an unorganized person, As can be demonstrated, I am also the one who is no successful, owing to the fact that i do not have the ability to organize my schedule to attian what I need.

The last reason which will reinforce the pervious ones is that if young people are unable to have the ability to plan. They cannot understand the reason why they are alive. Consequently, they will get depressed and maybe even commite suicide. Thereby, having these abilities not only will gurantee a great future, but also it will ensure people that they will be happy.

To sum up, I am a great believer that with out having abilites of planning and oranizing, future is nothing more than a catasterophe.