Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, due to the advance of civilization and dramatic changes in urban life people have to organize their tasks, keep a balance in their daily schedule, and increase their efficiency in their jobs. The sooner people learn such prominent abilities, the better and more prepared they will be. So in my opinion, I believe the young should learn how to plan and organize their lives. since it helps them to save their time and develops their character.

First and foremost, without a doubt, managing the time is one of the most important skills young people should have. In fact, due to the current hectic life of people, the excess pressure of jobs and academic ambiance young people have to learn how to manage their time in order to make a balance in their lives. For example, every student should devote enough time to both of homework and physical activities such as playing sports. A balance between the mentioned will result in more efficiency in studying as well as making one's life healthier. Moreover, using the dead times to do daily tasks will also benefit someone significantly. For instance, I used to take a bus for going back to home form university, which was an hour long trip. I used that time to practice my vocabulary in English, and after a month, I learned and memorized more than 200 new words which I could use in my essays.

Second of all, when young people learn to plan and manage themselves, they will develop an autonomous and independent character. It is crystal clear that when young people find themselves in tough situations and overcome them with planning their ego boosts. Young people also need the self confidence that stem from their planning when facing problems. According to statics conducted by Isfahan university, those young who faced more difficulties during a period of their lives and tried to sort out their own lives, will have more self confidence in future and will be more successful. Thus, learning how to plan in early ages is a life changing aptitude.

All in all, to conclude with, nowadays it is more important to manage our own lives than before. Simply because the modern lifestyle requires so. it goes without saying that young people have to learn management in order to make a good use of their time and to develop their character.