Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Developing and popularity technology and electronic devices like, Cell phones, Tablets, and computers become a big problem for teenagers. They spend much time on these devices, playing games, chatting, searching in websites, and so on. Parents and school teachers are concerned if these hobbies take the students away from their education staffs, also they think it is more difficult to educate them. In my way of thinking, spending time on such devices has nothing to do with educational matters.

First off, always teenagers have some hobbies to spend their time. In the past, they usually went out and play physical games like soccer, riding bicycle, and so on. Today their behaviors are changed because of technological progress. They spend most of the time on computers. In conclusion, electronic hobbies do not occupy students time, it takes time as much as what was in the past, just the kind of activities is changed, so it is not recommended to states, in the past students had more free time but now it is occupied by computers.

The second reason that can be stated here is that there are many benefits of playing online games and online social networking websites. I think playing video games improve the teenager’s mind. When they play different and difficult games, they learn how to solve problems in the game. It involves their mind, so it makes their brain stronger that results in more ability to learn educational staffs. In addition, there are much suitable information on the internet around many different fields like biology, history, math, music. It is very instructive for students to enhance acknowledge that can help them in education.

Finally, today parents are very concerned about their children's education. They are very cautious and aware. They would not let their teenagers spoil their time on electronic devices. For this purpose, they put limit time on students to spend on cell phones and computer hobbies. Furthermore, all of the today's students are smart and know how instructive such devices could be.

To summarize, it depends on the students that what effect cell phone, computers, and other similar devices have for them. If they use them in right way, it will be beneficial for them, but if they use in the wrong way it would be dangerous.