Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

In today's fast-paced and education-oriented world, education (1) as a matter of developing levels of different people's knowledge in any ages is of paramount pivotal importance to the society. A question that may arise here is whether does electronic devices which many children use it every day have a negative effects on education (2) and make it more complex or not. I am personally of the opinion that these tools make the education easy and have positive effects on children's mind. Two of the most predominant reasons in support of my contention would be elaborated in the following paragraphs:

The first focal point that prompts me to hold this idea is that, utilizing some electronic devices makes education easy and cost-effective. As a matter of fact, students in schools can use some devices such as tablets instead of paper to write on them or see the materials which the teachers write on the board in their tablets. For instance, if a teacher wants to take give a quiz (3), write the question on the board and instantly will show in the tablets of the students, and after a moment, they can send their answers to the teacher's computer without any wasting the time. Besides, use of these electronic gadgets (4) enable (5) some children who have a poor family to continue their study at home because they have access to all online materials for their education with the lowest expenditure. As a case in point, there is a body of education researches (6) which I read recently. The researchers conducted an interview whit with successful education's administers; the data denoted that host of them make their systems of education modern with electronic devices. On balance, this finding can at least partly explain why using electronic tools is intrinsic to becoming an accomplished country in fields of education in the world.

The undeniable role of electronic apparatus to make children more (7) smarter should not be underestimated when this issue delved into. Nobody can cast doubt on the fact that current generation are is extensively smarter than past ones. And, the invention of the electronic tools have has (8) a significant role in this jumping. Children learn work with these devices in at younger ages and it makes their mind entail whit the processing of these tools and being enthusiastic of about how they work. One of the startling facts which astounded me is that some people erroneously think working with some electronic gadgets makes children lazy. Against this notion, (9) new electronic tools and even games flourish some ability of the children. To take a personal experience as an example, last year, I attended in a colloquium. Within the scope of discussions, a university lecturer asserted the important effects of some online games on the mind of the children by showing some relevant statistics which revealed that most of the astute and accomplished children have an experience of playing with some online games due to the aforementioned reason.

Thoroughly analyzing the reasons, discretely put, I reiterate that new electronic devices such as phones, tablets or online games and websites have a significant effects on the education of children. To recapitulate, not only can electronic tools make education more easy easier (10), but also it changes the mental processing of them.