Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We have involved with the entertainers and athletes hero in our daily life. Many of entertainers and athletes are playing role models for many people specially young man and women. Some people like to know more about details of their here's lifestyle even their small private life, while some disagree with this. In my point of view, the athletes and the entertainers should keep their privacy and private life away of public for a few reasons.

First, the entertainers and athletes are normal people that they progress in one or more aspects of their life. They have attempt to improve their abilities or talents in some direction. This aspect of their personalities attract people, and of course, it is acknowledged by many of their fun. In this case, the other aspects of their life are not much different with ordinary people. Exaggeration of the athletes life may have bad effect on their life. For instance, I read an article about a famous athlete in my country which has a lot of follower. He has made a good private environment for himself. He believes that they deserve privacy like as other people. Based on this belief he act so original without any show off. He avers that this chance helped him to know himself better and tries to make a better personality and behave such that people admire along his life time.

Second, privacy of the role models in each society should be considered as personal things. If this privacy destroyed for example by news agency and their reporters, it may has bad effect on their personal life and their follower behave and identity. Last year, a news reporter published some personal news about one of the famous actress.Some propaganda exaggerate that news and it goes bigger. At the end the worst fake story that could be make up, spread in the internet and get viral. This singer faced many problem in her personal life. Some young people bother her and her family in the social media and she lost his reputation. After several months she spoke about the real story but her family got upset for a long time.

In sum, the athletes and entertainers need personal privacy. They had a professional life beside personal family which both of them should be considered important for society. The newspaper should not steak their nose in personal life of athletes or entertainers.