Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, finding a good and pleasant job have been one of the most involved matters for human beings. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is whether if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away or wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Some people possess the conviction that once someone finds a job, would choose that whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that usually people wait to find a more proper job. I personally contend that with regard to the recent circumstances, people would take the first job which they find. The following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that from the psychological point of view, People want to have a calm and convenient life. Therefore, they do not take a risk that wait for another job. As a result, as soon as they find a job which satisfy some of their priorities, they persist on be employed in that job. To exemplify, take my personal experience as a real case. When I had been graduated from the university, I was seeking for a job which be relevant to my expertise. After one month I could not find an appropriate job. Thus, I decided to join a group whose work was irrelevant to my popular professional. Had I waited for more appropriate job, I could not find a job.

The second rationale behind this issue is rooted in the fact that in today's world, most of the countries suffer from economic problems. Based on recent economic trend, this condition would become worse and worse every day. The noteworthy statistics, revealed by a recent economic research conducted in our country, show that the rate of unemployment escalates and also the market deals with an unprecedented stagnation. In other words, these problems are caused by combination of inflation and recession. In this circumstance, it is logical that if anyone find a job which is not exactly satisfying, he tries to be employed in that job.

In conclusion, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that nowadays, not only people have to take jobs which are not pleasant for them, but also they could take some casual jobs which are not in their expertise.