Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world parents are so busy that they cannot spend enough time on communication with their children. This phenomenon can have a negative effect on child and parents have to manage their tasks in a way that their children do not harm. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is whether the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports or to use this doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Some people possess the conviction that the former is more crucial, whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more fruitful. I personally contend that playing games or sports with child would have more positive effects on the breeding and future prosperity of children in all aspects. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that the treatment of children is a multi-faceted phenomenon. Although the education of child plays a key role in their occupational life in the future, we should not forget that there are other aspects that are as important as school education. In my opinion, parents should delegate large part of the schoolworks to teachers and pay more attention to other aspects of their treatment. The noteworthy statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country, show that that children who are taught different and various skills are more prosperous than child who receive merely school education.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that in playing sports and games parents can detect those skills and talents which are not concerned sufficiently yet. By way of illustration, if the children have a gold talent in a special sport, parents could detect that and help their children to flourish his talent in that context. It is noteworthy to consider manifold number of football stars are detected in their childhood and fostered by professional experts. Leonel Messi can be a good example for in this context.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that parents have to pay attention to all aspects of their child, like sports and arts, and help them to flourish their abilities.