Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

All important abilities, behaviours any other skills are learned at early ages of human life especially at a young age,Because in that time human's learning performances are effective.

First of all, people's life lasts between birth to death, and in that time there are several different experiences such as fighting with others, paying bills to buy anything, marrying with partner etc.And, all of these facilities may cause problems for people, some of them effect badly and some of them impact positively.For example, some people and especially women who like shopping want to buy many things such like dresses, shoes, skirts and so on.Ant they may consume more money and this causes budget problems, for escaping from that problem they should improve their financial responsibilities.

Also, in a modern era like today there are several tools,materials and apps which are using for financial scheduling.For example, cellphones which is created by big companies are more functional for money controlling,Because they have different kind of software programs on them.And, these are used by people for their money consuming.But, these type of products are difficult to learn by old people, all young people learn them easily, and they use them effectively.So, these young members of communities' learning abilities are as important as financial responsibilities of them.This ability impacts their environments which especially about financial activities.

In addition, at the early age children do not have enough money, because they need their families budget for their interactions such as playing a game, going to the cinema, buying books etc.For this reason, they must to learn money's importance if they would not like to learn its greatness.

In conclusion, taking account of all these reasons, the financial part of all responsibilities should get at young age, because at that time learnings are learned clearly and obvisiously.So, I definitely and openly agree that statement.