Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That nowadays evaluate the type of career or job in order to recognize a successful future profoundly is a principle. However, rarely the appropriate job can find to guarantee future life. Though, some people strongly believe that today it is easy to distinguish what type of works lead to a better future. Nevertheless, I believe that it is difficult to determine a suitable career or job in order to have a successful future. The following reasons would elaborate on the thesis.

First of all, one of the persuasive reasons that authenticate the thesis is that economic condition plays a key role to identify the future of job or career. Therefore, It would not be too great an exaggeration to say that nowadays, due to the increasing population with high-level education, many people lose their job and face difficulty to find the best position in other companies. As a matter of fact, an employer prefers to hire an employee with upper-level education instead of people with rudimentary education and experience. As an illustration, a computer company in my country select employee who has a huge knowledge and experience of the new trend of programming languages. Thus, the employee should enhance their knowledge and education to assure their career and job in the future.

In addition, the rate of the population with vast knowledge and experience has a direct influence on declining job position. To clarify, the number of people who request the job is increasing and companies do not have an adequate position for this huge population. Broadly speaking, since all younger people try to improve their ability in some area, if they cannot find a proper position, they will not expect to have a secure job and a successful future. For instance, my company had one position to hire one person, but the huge number of people with a great level of education requested for this position with a low salary. Hence, by increasing the population, the opportunity to find a secure job will decline.

As a consequence, although there are many who believe that predict the secure job and successful future is easier than the past. I disagree. I think people in order to keep their job and ensure their future should update their education every day. I strongly believe that the duplication of the world population has a negative effect to identify the successful future.