Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that for every one finding a secure job is a primary goal, since people can guarantee their life in the future. On the one hand, some individuals claim that determining a proper job in the past was easier than now. on the other hand, the opponents of this view reckon that thanks to technology nowadays, identifying a suitable job is easier. It seems to me that there are various reasons which nowadays people hopefully can find a secure and appropriate job to help them for a successful future.

To begin with, our live has been reshaped by technology in more than on way. As a results a kind of new style have been prevailed among people which lead to create dozens of new jobs to enhance people's life such as editing films or photos, fixing smartphones and etc. Furthermore, new sciences have been devised in the word such as Nano technology or genetic engineering which provides people with millions job opportunities. In fact, nowadays people have more freedom for choosing a cutting-edge technology which helps people to find a suitable career to guarantee their future.

Another reason is that education system have been improved to lead student in the first step gain deep insight related to their ability and after that freely choose their career. In the past, there had not been this possibility for student to elect a career base on their ability. Thus, they would not achieve their desirable career and would become fail in their career. A telling example is in the Japan where after conducting an efficient education system to positively help student to find their real interest, people have more successful and pleasure in their job compared with other nations.

It is true that, it is arduous for people to find their suitable job due to a variety career, but, this differences provides people with job flexibility to easily alter their career if they are not successful in their major, because thanks to technology a kind of overlap has been created between jobs. For example, in robotic industry is an overlap between electronic, mechanic, computer science, artificial engineering and machine learning.

To conclude, it seems to me that today finding a suitable job is easier than past because of technology revolution and efficient education system.