Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on this fact that the people for meeting their needs should work every where and every time because of the living hard condition and high expenses in these days. so the companies expect from their workers to do the tasks either quickly or precisely. But if they want to choose one of them I think they will choose the first one, working quickly and with mistakes. The reasons are going to be discussed in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, nowadays the technology has been progressed and the computers and robats have come to helping humans and can do most of the projects and calculation such as simulation, image processing and so on. Apart from this the percentage of error in them is too low and their calculation is so precise, besides they have high speed in them. Because of this fact, the need for worker has been decreased. in these days the computers compete with humanbeings so the workers should try to do their best. In this condition I think it is better to work quickly than slowly in according to high volumes of the tasks.

Secondly, in most of the time when workers do the tasks, there is another section in the company that they will again check the results and done tasks. Then if they had mistakes, this section will right the mistakes. So I think the all of the company should have this section.

In the contrary, some of the companies have the sensitive tasks that they prefer to working precisely and slowing than carelessly and quickly. To exemplify, we can refer to the companies that they build airplanes or produce drugs. They should do their tasks too much precise.

To sum up as I mentioned above this will be shed light on my agreement with this statement because its advantages outweighs disadvantages.