Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this hectic life, we are surrounded by many tasks that should do in limited time. Everybody has own habit to do his/her work. Some people used to hurry to do their tasks while others spend a lot of time working on their project. Definitely, some people if asked would agree it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistake however, others have a negative attitude. As I am concerned, I believe that we must do our work in a hurry. In the following paragraphs, I will shed light on arguments to support my views.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that working quickly help us save our time for our other duties. If you do your work as fast as you can, you would have extra time that is very useful for doing other tasks. To illustrate this point let’s consider the following paragraph. When one’s works in a company, he usually many tasks to do, if he tends to accomplish his work slowly, without in doubt, he would face with a shortage of time and in the end, many of his tasks remain incomplete. In contrast, one’s who work quickly will have more time, even he makes a mistake, he could back and eliminate his fault.

Another reason that deserves some words is that working in a hurry assists our success in the workplace. In my opinion, working quickly is a significant skill that is necessary for employees to learn. They should not worry about the increase in the risk of mistake, over time, the rate of errors decrease considerably they learn to perform their work faster and accurate. This skills surely affect their position in the workplace because the manager finds out this hard worker deserves to get a promotion. And with new responsibility, he has to be able to do several tasks together. With working slowly, he would not fulfillment.

By way of conclusion, base on the arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that we should require to do our task in hurry in order to save more time to fulfill our other task and with the improvement the working quickly and reduce our errors we would more successful in the workplace.