Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

People have always been making various decisions on how to handle their work, they try to be quick and fast also makes their job done with high qualities. As a matter of fact, I agree with the statement and I will explicit my view points in following paragraphs.

First and foremost, these days we are living with automatic machines, artificial brains, robots, and computers that all of them are to make work done at a faster pace. We should be trained and gain experiences to work fast and get things done as soon as possible. Many software and computer programs are helping us to calculate the risk, however, risks are not eliminated.

The other reason that coming to my mind is when we are working fast we learn to work faster by gaining experience. Today's world is demanding a lot of subjects and work to be done faster than before. We cannot stay and waste our time and pretend we are thinking to make things right. For instance, in hospital nurses and surgeons should not waste their time to help patients.

Another noteworthy that should be addressed in this ongoing explanations is in the world we are responsible for more people as a human. We must take our responsibilities and make our best to do our task properly in a short time.

To sum up, I agree that our world is changing and we should try to be professional and in the shortest time, less risk get our work done with best possible results.