Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this they and age, automobiles are central to human's daily life. While some people believe that these vehicles will become obsolete, many people are of the opinion that the ever-increasing demands of humankind prevents cars from obsolescence. In my view of things, no one cannot ignore the immediacy of cars in today's life and it will remain as an important part in our life. I have some reasons for my opinion, three of which is listed below.

First of all, the cities are growing in a fast pace and even outskirts of cities are considered as an opportunity for future constructions. in other words, everybody should possess these vehicles in order to reach remote regions. for example, when I was a student at a big city, without a personal car, I always had problems with going to recreational places, because they were far from my home.

Second, the technologies of new cars captivate everybody, even those who was not eager to use automobiles. new cars enjoy a lot of technologies that offer higher immune system as well as convenience during riding. For example, new cars utilize a lot of radars that decreases the possibility of accident in high speeds, so even the people who is afraid of driving can use these easy-to-use cars. For purpose of illustration, my father had a bad experience from driving and, in the past, he always avoided driving a car. When he bought her new car, he gradually recovered his self-confidence and used the car. this was due in part to her cars' convenience.

Third, the new codes of life suggest an aristocratic way of life. Many people boast their cars and spend a considerable amount of money on their cars. It goes without saying that, now, cars are a sign of power. For instance, many of celebrities and popular figures have luxurious cars and this becomes habitual. If one of them does not have a luxurious car, people will be surprised.

Given the aforementioned reasons, I believe that due to ever-growing cities, higher technologies in new cars and new lifestyle of people, the people have tendency to use these cars in the future.