Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

When it comes to the issue that it is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs different from their parents’ jobs, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that it is better for children to choose jobs’ similar to their parents’ jobs because there are so many reasons support my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the child will get a lot of information from his parent, if he chose job similar to their jobs. The parents can depend on their own experience in their jobs to help their children. Eventually, the child will be more able to overcome any obstacle in his work and that will make him more comfortable and less stressful. For instance, the doctor can discuss with his son about his patients’ ca

ses to increase his son knowledge and improve his ability in the diagnosis and by that he will be more talent in his job.

Another point why I advocate that the child whom chose job similar to his parent job will get a lot of benefits. The life today is very hard and the competitions between the people for the job increase. If the parent work in the same field of their children, the can help their children to get a good job easily. The work today need to build good relationships with other people. So, the child can depend on his parent’s popularity. However, the child whom chose different job than his parent’ job will suffer to improve himself in his new career.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that life today is very expensive and the technology develop rapidly. Starting new job need a lot of money and a long time to work easily. If the child has same job of his parent, he can work under his parent’s work name. Eventually, he can depend on his parent costumer at the beginning of his job. For instant, if the child work in his parent’s restaurant he does not need to rent place, buy new furniture. Moreover, if his parent’s restaurant reputation is good, his work will start with large number of costumer.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion, which says that people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.