Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Choosing a Job has always been an inevitable part of people's lives since it influences other parts of life. Therefore, people should pay attention to what sort of profession they choose. Some people believe it is better to track parents’ jobs while others look at the concept of choosing job and they mooted people should occupy the jobs according to their interests and professions. In my perspective, I firmly agree that it would be a great idea that people follow their parents' jobs due to following reasons:

The first point should be mentioned is that, if people continue their father's work, they will have enough experience to start their works individually. Since they are familiar with different parts of a given job as well as all circumstances. Hence, people could become prosperous in a short of time. For instance, my father's friend took a job similar to his own father in market. He knew all the ups and downs in his career as he has raised with this kind of job that knew its circumstances, rules, bans. He also knew his own strongpoints that could lead him to prosperity. Consequently, he exceled other competitors and he became the most successful person in his expertise in just five years after he started his job. As you see, he chose a job that was similar to his father's and got a wealthy person at young age.

Additionally, other people know the one who follow a similar job to his father's and they could trust and work with him/her according to his father credential. As people hear this person's name they remember his father's and they become eager to deal with him. For example, my brother was interested in my father's job. He always wanted to be a pilot and eventually he became a pilot in an educational institution. Now, when people hear about my brother, first they thought he is my father and after they found they would like to participate in his classes because they know my father was one of qualified commanders of my country. Therefore, choosing a job similar to the parent's one or track theirs would bring about remarkable result.

To sum up, according to all aforementioned reasons, I strongly believe that if people continue their parents' jobs or even choose similar to them could be prosperous easily not only do they know the circumstances of their careers, but they also other people know them and trust the accuracy of their services.