Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Throughout history, event has played a prominent role in all societies. Today, because we have a high technology, all countries are the same as the neighborhood; hence, they have the right effect on each other. A controversial question which is often raised this idea about how to occur incident in the countries effect to each other. Some people may hold the view that some events are not affected in my country. However, some other may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that all happening in all countries may have an effect to the all-world. I assert that world as like as a small village; therefore, I agree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factors to be mentioned is that happening in all societies are the right result to the hole worlds, and we must know about the all contests will occurrence. To elaborate on my point, some countries have a few natural sources such as having enough food, water, oil, gas, and many other similar items and container; in conversely, other countries have the high quality of energy, technology, money, and many other circumstances. Therefore, people in poor countries need to be helped to be able to survive. If rich societies do not know about the poor countries, people who emergency need help would die, or they would be being sick. In other words, developing countries should assist the underdeveloped countries to solve problems, and it is showing that we really need to know about all events in the world. Consider Afghanistan for instance. Afghanistan is a poor and underdeveloped country; thus, it needs international help to solve the problem such as having war and lacking food.

In addition, I believe that it has positive effects if we know about events happening in all the world. In other words, some technology is invented in the modern country so that we must give news from a developed country. Also, since some societies have high technology in the field of hard diseases such as cancer, herd attack, and many another disease, all societies must get information from these societies. I believe that if we know about what event occurs in all the world not only help to develop my county but also help my country to solve problems.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that we must get information from all over the world. Get information from the country not only have benefits for poor counties but also help all countries to solve the problems, and they can promote in all fields like science and technology