Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Today's life is easier and comfortable than in past has been an issue which there has been considerable hostile debate. According to a newly-carried out research in US, in 2014, appeared that more that 87% percent of participants are the idea that today's life is really easier and comfortable than their grandparent’s era. Generally speaking, I am quite convinced that today's life owing to advancement is really easier than before due to several reasons as outlined below.

Considering the first reason, I am personally persuaded that divided duty is one of the most reason for this easier. My main reason is today's family don't need to prepare and make all that their need, instead they could buy most of their goods from super markets and such kind of places. Another justification made by scholars in the field is each person has specific occupation which is towards to his/her study fields; concentrating on some specific fields makes today easier one. In addition, retirement is another point that the individual are work for short period of time and then the governments support all their needs for remained-life time.

Secondly, lack of high-tech and also easy-making facilities were the most things that makes the past life’s really hard. Many sociologists contend that using these type of facilities make much time to spending on other works or spending for doing their interest. For instance, with using refrigerator, wash machine etc. people spend less time for preliminary tasks. Another point is that advanced transportation helps the society to save their time and makes the safer way for transferring while in past, it was one the hardest issue for society.

The last but not the least significant issue concerns the world-wide easy contact is another aspect of easy life. There are, accordingly, several strong points to support this. Accessing to wide variety of information beside the number of experts is obviously main reason. Another fact is need to less amount of time for doing task, using computer or other facilities, makes today's work condition is easier than before.

Based on the evidence mentioned above, it can be concluded that today’s life in comparison with grandparents life is truly easier thanks to divided duties based on expecialized field, high-tech facilities which help us doing tasks more easily as well as easy contact with internet and mobiles provided a proper distribution of information over the world. To me, I strongly believe that our grandparents could never have supposed today's life how much will be easier.