Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most people can solve important problems in their lives by themselves or with the help of their families. Help from the government is unnecessary.

Since the dawn of humanity, government, as an inseparable part of each glorious civilization, can be mentioned as the most important position for all the societies. While nowadays some people subscribe to the view that government is the most significant pillar of solving real-life challenges, others hold the opposite idea. Be that as it may, many remain neutral and adamantly claim that a myriad of elements should be taken into the consideration so as to be able to prove which belief is closer to reality. To my way of thinking, the more people settle down their problems themselves, the more they get a better understanding of their lives and become a more well-rounded person in dealing with other future issues. So I can say that this statement is the one I can be in agreement with. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my conspicuous viewpoints.

This argument is supported by the persuasively-stated evidence not just opinion that relying on ourselves rather than government is the best policy dealing with the life problems. In fact, no one has a more comprehensive knowledge of some one's real situations than the individual himself. Furthermore, life is a world of challenges, even some of them are not predictable, and resolving the problems without helping of the government makes us a self-sufficient person in the life, since require our complete engagements in various situations as much as possible, owing to the fact that referring to the governmental agencies for the profusion of problems we will encounter in life is not sensible. As a case in point, I vividly remember, two years ago, when despite my full contribution in variegated of projects, I had a serious problem with my manager at work about my unfair salary. I made an appointment to see the manager, and then represented some convincing evidence to support my sincere involvement. This negotiation was a promising start to my legitimate rights. To put it differently, this experience helps me to gain a better perception in order to handle my similar future problems. Therefore, my personal experience completely corroborates the fact that striving to deal with the tough difficulties without helping of the government is the best option.

By the same token, one should regard another subtle point meticulously that in addition to achieving the better results, people can enhance their self-confidence by handling their issues themselves, which foster the development of the sense of self-satisfaction in their lives is its crowning achievement. The sentiment expressed in this sentence embodies the view that, resolving the real-life problems not only improve your analyzing power in intricate life situations, but also provide you to be an outstanding independent individual in life. For instance, I read a scientific magazine about human personalities, according to the research, the rate of successful individuals in people who deal with their problems themselves is significantly higher than those who ask for help from the governmental agencies. Hence, these worthwhile statistics throw some light on the point that relying on our own abilities in order to deal with the problems give us more chance to strengthen our self-esteem and happiness in the life.

By and large, according to the above-mentioned reasons, I vehemently agree with this standpoint that solving our problems without helping of the government is the best way to confront the challenges of the life. Now the inevitable question is whether we need to change habits in our daily routine.