Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology becoming more advance day by day.With the developing techniques, people also getting more wiser more multitasking.Instead of one talent, Nowadays people are showing their skills in more then one field. Like doing their jobs they also good at cooking, with the knowledge of science people also good at arts and with math they also doing good in management. But it is my firm of belief that doing multitasking work at a single time making people more unperfected. I think this way for several reasons and I'll develop few of them in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with,people who used to do different things, probably may not give their hundred percent. A person mind always have criticized that in a single time brain can focus on few things. Doing so many things, divert the capacity of mind to focus on something. According to a servery, people who do reading or writing with listening music, need to revise their stuff later because during listening music they were not able to give their hundred percent on study.They also sing song when they try to memorize something during study.This make them to remember that thing for some time. So doing more things always left a mark of imperfection.

Additionally,practice makes a thing perfect.And practice always takes time.If people concentrate on something and spend time on that one thing they will surely get perfection. But practice on more thing at a time give unperfection. Things can become more puzzle. So it's good to do one work at a time. I still remember my third class English poem named as "one thing at a time" written by M.A. sood. Few lines from this poem was "All that you do,

,Do with your might;Things done by halves,Are never done right,One thing each time,And that done well,Is a very good rule,As many can tell". This poem suggest us that we should do one thing at one time. Things done by halves are never done right. So i feel that doing so many different things,only few things can be good.

In conclusion I retreat my opinion by saying that perfection can be achieve by walking on one way. Doing different stuff all give you just unperfection. People who loyal about their work achieve perfection. In the light of the above people who busy doing so many things, not able to focus on one thing. Mind diversity can distract their concentration of doing work. Normally people found puzzled who choose to doing different things. Doing different things in a single field help you to clear concept.