Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

By and large, people, whom we have a communication with them, have played a vital role in humans' lives and behavior. In this regard, some people, especially adolescents are more endangered by mature people's manner. Some people believe teacher are more influential in students' live rather than their friends. I, personally concur with this notion, and I will elaborate on my viewpoint in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, youngsters, particularly students are follow their teachers' behavior because there are known as an experienced and perfect person for students. It is evident that individuals strive to find an idea person and take him/ her as his/ her idol. This behavior is very common among students. Spending most of their times in school, they are influenced by their teachers' reactions and mindsets. For instance, imagine a student that he has been studying in primary school. He has not a plethora of knowledge about political issues. If his teacher in the class has a speaking about daily political subjects with students and he impose his viewpoint to student. It is obvious that because students are not mature enough to distinguish among right and wrong viewpoint, they will follow and accept his teacher’s opinion. Furthermore, these opinions affect the students thinking and speaking in the future. Had his teacher not speak about political subjects in the class, students would find a correct view in the future.

In addition, teacher would motivate students for their future life. One of the most imperative responsibility that should be considered by teacher in the class is giving insight into future difficulties to students. In addition, they should prepare them for these upcoming events and challenges. If teachers utilize their experienced that they gain in their lives and make aware their students, students will be aware about their future not only their academic life but also their personal life. On the other hand, they will have tedious jobs in order to manage and control the challenges if they are not aware about them. Also, it is obvious that students' friend cannot motivate their friends because lack of experience.

To wrap it up, I think teacher play a predominant role in students’ both personal and academic life. Not only can they affect their viewpoint about specific subjects such as politic, but also they can prepare students to their future challenges.