Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

Since dawn of humanity, education has played an important role in the people's life. Societies should attempt to provide the necessary situation for teaching students effectively. These students will occupy most important job positions in the future and they will influence on the head way of the communities. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who endorse or repudiate the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that the classroom is not the proper place for dictating some political and social belief to the students by their teacher. Among a plentitude of the reasons in support of this assertion, limitation of the time to propose important lessons of the courses and low knowledge of students could be picked out for further analysis.

To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the time restriction of classes, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires in various schools, parents are unanimous about the conviction that the time need for teaching class's stuff is not adequate, and teachers could not convey all requirement of the specific course to students; moreover, different in the students' level complicated the situation for managing time of the class. Thus, teacher are restricted for showing the best performance in the classes. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice University's graduate psychology students unveiled the fact that about 85 percent of parents in the most famous Alverta school complained about the enormous pressure in the classes on their children without any rest between the class. These results shows that teacher should not waste the time of the classes for some unrelated subjects.

In addition to the reason raised above; the low knowledge of student to perceive these issues could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belied students consider the teachers as a pattern in their life. In fact, teachers has significance influence on the students. When teacher discuss about social and political issues, they approve the teacher's idea as a reference because of unconsciousness and it effects on their tendency toward these subjects. For instance, my little brother's teacher has an opposite viewpoint toward the government decisions. His ideas has a paramount effect on my brother idea and he imitate his teacher idea. Furthermore, he follow some opposite government media and follow political news even though he is very young and could not conclude correctly. This example shows the negative effect of the unrelated discussion in the class on immature mind of students.

Drawing upon the above reason, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, i reiterate that teachers must not transfer their viewpoints about politics and social issues in the society to students in classrooms. Students not only does have limited time for learning some complex lessons of their course but also have insufficient knowledge about these affairs.