Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Some people think children creatived in the past beacuse children had different way to thinking. However, they believe that technology reduces their creativity, but children ideas and thoughs are given shape by technology. According to them technology has influence on children thinks about creative thinks such as imagetination cababilities. But other people defend to technology has good impact on children beacuse technology improve their creavite skills. For instance, technologies give them unsolid thinks such as a computer game. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement beacuse of reveal reasons and I am going to explain it with some examples.

Technology has imagenation side which is give great oppurtinty to chidren. For example, a computer game has great impact to develeping children thinking. When I was a child I had played very much play station one which is kind of console game and I got creatived form this console game, despite I had not relaesed it. I remember to I had great creatived skills than my student friends and my teacher told my family your child had great abilities to create a stories. In other words, I could wrote very different kind of tales. For instance, I had usually written about fantastics books. and video games had great influences on my think and books.

Also when I compare with past and nowadays. I can say easly children has more abilities in the past. As children had only chance play on the street or park in the past. In these days they had just think own their own for dream something but children had huge advantegous today beacuse they live more develeped world and it is give them chance to more creative.