Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nonetheless Celebrities' posters may seem annoying to parents, youngsters from any generation are keen fan of athletes, actors and singers. These public figures with eminent social standing may be heros of teenagers since ones' childhood to the time he or she become busy with work or further responsibilities. Young people will definitely recognize celebrities as essential parts of their life because athletes simply inspire them, they have sufficent time to pursue their favorite celebrities and they can gossip about them among their friends. These reasons are less likely effective among adults.

First and for most, juvenile are more prone to be inspired by their appealing figures compare to older persons. An olympic runner might become a brilliant hero of a 7 years old boy yet not for his father. Younger people, due to their better called delusional desires are better apt to follow an eminent public figure in order to set their goals in common with their favorite celebrities, therby they will go the similar path to become a brand new figure.

Similarly, youngsters have much more time in comparison to their parents or older individuals to spend time on celebrities' lives. For instance, a 14 years old girl has adequate portion of daily time to spend both on her studies for school and also to check her instagram to get a clue of Beyonce's life. She can easily go through her page as to see what is going on with Beyonce's next step for charity affair. In contrast, her mother who works 5 days a week neither have enough time to run her house errands nor doing some exercise let alone pursuing any celebrities' life. Time plays a major role on importance anr prefrence of our interests.

Last but not least, Younger people like to gossip about public figures lives when they hang out with their friends. They simply like to make rumors on their favorite actors lives, and even follow the story much more precisely than any other affair. These interest are less likely to grow among adults. Adults don't seem to be pursuasive on athletes' lives. They rarely care about them and recognize these behaviors rediculous.

In conclusion, although every famous figure will be applauded by their whole nations, no wonder it is to see juvenile as followers of those figures more actively. Famous characters are more important for younger people due to their inspiration need, having more time and having fun by dispersing gossips.