Do you agree or disagree?

Because the modern life is more complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays modern world bring about complexity in our daily life and all people have to deal with inherently difficulty of modern sociaty. In this regret, I have to admit that I totally agree with the statement of young people have to the ability of management and organize . There are several points to justify my idea. Firstly, companies searching for young people who have ability of management and organization. Secondly, by this abilities young people also could manage their personal life. I will elaborate my reasons and try to shed some light on my perspective through ample examples.

The first reason come to mind is that, nowadays companies serching for young people who are not only profassion on their field, but also they searching for people with ability of management. The example of my brother could clarify my view. He is a talented boy with computer programming skills, however, he could not plan for his projects and waste a greate deal of time every day. To make a long story short, after some days working in company, his boss fired him from the job. As this example demonstrate, the ability of organizing could pave the path for job opportunity, without the ability of planning, our knowlenge seems to be useless.

From another aspect organizing and planning also play a vital role in people personal life. My personal anecdote will well demonstrate this point of view. Several years ago, I had to work all days and I could not spend most of the time with my family. My wife became angry to me and wants devorce, because I could not organize my time and I had no plan for my future. Finally, I learned management and devised a plan for our future. The example above could reveal the importance of planning in our personal life.

Taken all aspect mentioned above into consideration I pretty convined that the ability to plan and organize are highly important especially for young people due to the fact that this ability pave the path for better job opportunity, furthermore, these ability helps people to manage their personal life.