educating children is a more complicated task today than the past or not

Education has always been important for children in the contemporary world. Meanwhile, kids based on their own personality and interests might benefit from learning more than others. The question we might try to address is whether educating children is a more complicated task today than the past or not. From my perspective, educating kids is a one of the complex task in today's world because of the following reasons: to develop the internet and network services, to be more interested in Playstation games, and to spend much time on social networks.

First of all, accessing to the internet is easier than the past which causes to spend more time on it. Children are not an exception in this case. The best example to illustrate this involves those children who spend most of their time on the internet which makes their learning more difficult. Moreover, they have no energy to study and learn. This point not only makes them so tired but also causes to be away from learning and education.

Additionally, another equally significant point is that those kids who play games rather than others have more problem in their own education. For instance, some children are interested in playing games with other ones which is more enjoyable for them; however, they spend high quality of energy on playing online or palystation games.

Last but not least, some children join in social networking from the beginning which has faulty effects on their learning. They join in some groups which take children away from their daily activities such as sports and education. This may appear somewhat shallow, but according to the recent research on children, those kids who do not waste their time on the mentioned ways learn things better than others which causes to have peace of mind.

In sum, based on the above mentioned reasons and my own perspective, I am on the side of the opinion which states teaching children now is not unchallenging like the past.