Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they

spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site

Over the past years, the issue of whether or not studying children in this era is more difficult than past because they spend a lot of time on social media, games, and cell phone has received a great deal of attention from parents and teachers. Although some may say that electronic devices such as mobile phone or computer help student to study easier compression to the past; I, as well as many others, believe that social media, games, and cell phones are addictive, so the student spends much time with them, and they have negative influences on children’s mood and behavior.

First of all, an important reason why educating students is harder than past is that educators consume much time on their mobile phone for social media and games. As we know, social media special Telegram and Instagram are attractive, and they make children addicted to using them. When students addicted to using social media, they prefer to spend much time on them. In this situation, if their parents want to prevent them from not using social media, children resist using social media and cell phones definitely. Hence, students do not spend adequate time on their lessons. As results, it makes a hard situation for students and parents.

Another reason for this point of view is that most games and social media are not suitable for the age of children. By analyzing games, parents understand that games promoted violence and anxiety in the game’s characters. Furthermore, the games are designed to attract children so that the games involved student’s mind. Also, by establishing violence and anxiety in the games, children copy this behavior from characters of games, and they become angry person in their life. In this situation, adult educators cannot concentrate on their lesson, and it makes a lot of problem for students and their parents.

Finally, it is occasionally said that by establishing online classes and schools students do not spend adequate time on them. In this era, because of the hectic lifestyle, schools and teachers prefer online classes to traditional ones. When students use their mobile phone to participate in their class, they may not use mobile phone only for participating in the classes. At the same time, they checked their social media and games so that the yield of their education will decrease. As a result, it makes a big problem for teachers and parents.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I, personally, believe that this day education student is harder than in past because they spend much time on social media, cell phone and games.