Everyone wants to be as healthy as possible. Fortunately, in modern society there are many things that people can do to improve their physical condition. What do you think is the best way to stay healthy?

Getting exercise on a regular basis

Eating healthy food every day

Visiting a doctor regularly

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Continuing the life for a long time by being healthy is the essential will and purpose of today’s individuals. Personally, I believe that arranging meeting time with a doctor frequently is the most beneficial and proper solution to help people to be healthy. I have three rationales for holding this opinion, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, doctors are experienced professionals who know every significant thing about people’s health, which signifies that their advice and prescription can be well-founded and effective for patients or normal people. Many people struggle seeking appropriate way to foster their immune system and health from various types of sources including internet, books and peers. However, the knowledge gained from these subjective or baseless sources may be misleading. On the other hand, scholars of health issues will provide objective consultation to individuals, thus these individuals can accomplish their purpose, to stay healthy, easily and completely thanks to ingenuine recommendation.

Secondly, doctors can give advice to people about specific questions and problems, so patients will benefit from the advice since the recommendation is devoted for them. By contrast, information on the other sources can be generalized in some extent without allowing for that everybody has their own circumstances. For example, many individuals say that food with a content of meat is unhealthy for everyone irrespective of where they live, and how old they are. Nonetheless, people in my country must and can consume meat in a certain extent because my country’s weather is severe and frigid during winter. Thereby, Mongolian people who do not eat meat is not capable of passing winter because they cannot obtain nutrition from meat, which helps people to produce body fat in order to insulate body temperature. Unfortunately, this data is not well-known among Mongolian people, so they usually follow advice that they must not eat meat and fat. Then, they start suffering from harsh environment during winter in Mongolia. Conversely, if these people had followed the specific consultation of doctors, they would have improved the situation by eating nutritious food in a certain extent.

Finally, most doctors can be great companions of their patients, which means they can improve the mental condition of people. Many people feel frustrated while having diet, and regularly exercising because it might be challenging to refuse junk foods they love, and having strain of exercises. Afterwards, these individuals may give up because it is uncomfortable for them. Nevertheless, in this situation, doctors will probably motivate people to stick at their diet and exercise by reminding the benefit or just communicating closely.

In summation, I am of the opinion that regularly getting in touch with the professional medical advisers is the best way to stay healthy in today’s life. This is because their recommendation can be objective and well-founded, doctors can answer specific question, last but not least, they will encourage people to try hard to improve their health.