The expression "Never, never give up" means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? use specific reasons and exmaples to support your answer

“Never, never give up”- which means keep trying and don’t stop until you reach your goal or destiny- may be considered as cliché for many or some, but for me it is the best motivational sentence, whenever I am stuck or feel like giving up. So, I agree with this statement and consider it as a jewel. For me never give up attitude is like a cherry on the cake, I am incomplete without it and this attitude make me keep going on in my life, no matter what the circumstances unfold. There are several reasons why I considered Never give up attitude should be incorporated in every individual’s life.

First, athletics or any sport is full of ups and downs, no matter how well trained you are or how astute you are; but, what do you think, how the greatest players of all time overcome such ups and downs? Its simply because of their “Never, never give up” attitude; they keep their heads up and don’t stop until they make it, which makes them greatest sportsperson. So, never give up attitude leads you to the greater wisdom and imbibes in you the attribute known as “patience”, which is essential to succeed in life.

Secondly, everyone knows that the Space research organizations are fascinating to many, but do you ever thought how difficult it is to devise any space mission? Many time it happens that out of ten missions, one or two achieve success, others just face the undesirable and undeserved failure. So why those one to two missions get success despite of previous failed mission? Its because, the attitude of keep going and never stop till the mission is accomplished, is what makes them successful scientists or space research organizations.

Therefore, I think “Never, never give up” statement holds its credibility, and it is incorporated by many great personalities, into their daily life, no matter what field h/she is in. So, never give up on your goals and keep going till you make it, rather than just giving up in between.