Extended family

Nowadays, with the significant development of all of the fields, people's outlook has changed tremendously. I assume that in contemporary world, the general importance of family, especially extended family, has diminished, and there are excessive reasons for this statement. Based on my own observations, I will support this concept with numerous evidences in the following essay.

Firstly, it is quite straightforward that in modern world, most of its inhabitants think only about themselves. Consequently, the concept of maintaining a strong, and a large family starts to fade away. To my mind, this is a normal human desire, and we can not judge other people for their own views on this world. However, in the past, enormous amounts of members of society, were only thinking about creating, and sustaining a durable family. Consequently, we need to comprehend that our mindset has encountered some modifications, and as a society, we need to obey to these changes.

Secondly, abundant amount of people, particularly teens, have a tendency to create a successful career for themselves, and for obtaining this goal, they need to put significant amount of effort, and hardwork to their professional life. Indeed, I consider that for achieving specific goals in life, a person has to give up on certain activities, and by doing so, they will spend remarkably much less time with their families. Thus, the strong bonds between them and their family members, will get destructed in a constant trend.

Thirdly, as we all know, most of the families have some strict policies, and enormous amounts of teens does not adore these rules. Because of that the mentality of having a large family starts to diminish. Based on my own personal experience, every person who I know, has an inclination of leaving their contemporary family because of those rigid rules, which they have in their own families.

Fourthly, it is very obvious that sustaining an adequate family is very complicated because, of fiscal problems. Indeed, I assume that having a large family will have some detrimental impact on your wallet, and most of the people does not want to have these hardships in life. Thus, majority of members of our society, tend to have a considerably much small family.

In conclusion, to my mind, the interest of having an extended family has decreased throughout recent years, and I assume that this concept will continue with upcoming generations.