Following are three choices to protect the local environment. Which one do you think is the best and explain why.

1. Plant trees and create gardens

2. Local shops do not provide consumers with plastic bags

3. Take public transportation and reduce the use of private cars on local roads

To protect the local environment where people live, work or doing any other activities is an important.And, people have to think their environment.There are several options for communities' environments protection.Some of them are the good but some other less good than good methods.

First of all, people should think which method is the best for their environments.Because, their choosing does not impact their environments positively.For example, if people live green environment they should not think create gardens and plant trees.Almost all techniques which using for the world security affect positively and one of them is the perfect.

Also, today there are several pollution problem in the world environment, and all of them caused by human's activities such as consuming a gas, a plastic bag.No reason comes from a natural process.So, I think the protection started less pollution.For that,people should change their behaviours to an ecosystem.

In addition, the worst thing which affect human's places is using more a patrol.Consuming patrol causes spreading CO2, and producing carbon dioxide affect all living remains such as animals, plants, human.For decreasing pollution people should take subway ticket, and they sell their own cars.And, countries governments encourage their population to use public transportation vehicles.

In my opinion, if people want to consider the method which using protection they should develop their transportation mechanisms.