In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay

Living long and health played a vital role in each society and every era. People looked for the source of immorality. Even today people look for long life span. Some people claim that they have longer than their anchestor. However, other believe that individuals are not living longer now. From my vantage point, I am with the latter group and the lines which above will shen on light my view point.

First of all, the population of the world has skyrocketed compared the last centuries. This increase affect the quality of people's life. The big cities has become dangerous places. Individuals exposed highly radiation everyday. Everyday new people suffer from illnesses which stem from cancer. The less people used to die from cancer because there are not any machines which product radiation. Moreover, not only people affect but also plants. People have to consume unnatural plant. They kills us.

Secondly, people used to work longer than the dawn of industrial revelation. They used to work only four maybe five hours. They spend time with families or neighbor another hours. Today, we have to work nine hours in a day. It increase stress and heart attack risk. Furthermore, according to the a recent research which conducted in MIT University, people the mental illness has skyrocketed compared to last century.

Finally, taking all aforementioned reasons into the account, one cannot deny the fact that we have short lifespan. Even some people live long they have less quality life style.