Health and wellness is a growing concern for a number of people across the globe. Some people believe a

well-balanced diet and exercise routine is the best way to stay healthy. Others suggest that good health

has less to do with what you eat and more to do with how you live. In other words, maintaining positive

relationships with friends and family is a better way to remain healthy.

Which opinion do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your essay. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use

memorized examples.

Societies have many ideas on whether we should have good diet and exercise or positive relationship. In my point of view, having a positive relationship is the best way to have a healthy life long. I will explore that with you in the following essay.

First of all, having a good relationship with friends and family is a really effective way to have healthy life reduces life stress and depression. Take my experience as a good example of that, two weeks ago I had Toefl test and I have studied really hard to get the score I dreamed of, but life is won’t get easy on you so I hadn’t get the mark I wished, so I was in a really bad shape, but my friends and family was their for me, they really made me feal much better and encouraged me to study harder for the next time. So for that part mentioned above, I really don’t anything would have made me feel better than having positive relationships.

Moreover, having good friends will make life easier since they will be on your back when ever you need them, that means if you get yourself in a trouble they will lend you their hand. For instance, last year when I was in my last year in school, I got myself in to a big trouble with my teacher, I was about to be separated of school because I raised my voice in my teacher but I got through it. To conclude this part, even if you got yourself in to troubles, friends will help you pass through it even if they couldn’t stop it from happening.

To sum up, having positive relationships will lead to having a less stress and depression, and having an easier life over all. So for the earlier statement, I think it’s not true but not false either, and I suggest everyone to build up their relationships because it also leads to a aging more.