if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying

Choosing a job is one of the biggest challenges all people face to. When it comes to the time people should choose their job, they are not sure about choosing a secure job or a job which is satisfying to them. In my view, no matter how much a job is secured, people should always follow they dream job which make them happy. I would like to elaborate on my opinion with the following reasons.

First and foremost, people will not do good in those jobs which are not satisfying to them even if it has job security. The main point for doing a job in the best way is to love it, and when people will not act strong enough in those jobs which they do not feel good about them, should not take them. One of the biggest problem almost all societies have is a notable number of the people who do not like their job and just take them because they are secured. When we do not feel excited about our job, no matter it is secure or not, we will never do good in it. My personal life is a compelling example of this point. Last year, I got hired in a big company, and I had a great secure job. Almost all of my friends liked to have my job, but I did not have any positive attitude toward it. As the result, I was not motivated to do my tasks, and just after some months I left my job. This personal experience is one of the reasons for holding this idea that people should first like their job and after that think about its security.

Second, if people be satisfied by a job, they will do their best to make it secured. Based on bad economical situations, most of the jobs are not secure these days, but a hard worker person who truly loves his job can make it secure as well. This world has lots of people who had secure jobs, but lost them because did not have a positive opinion about it. On the other hand, many people could change the level of their job's security by hard working which is the result of loving their job. As an example I can mention my sister. When she started her dream job in a small company, she had not any security in her job. After some month, when her boss realized how much she is working hard, he offered her a higher salary, and also increased the security level of her job. Now it is the tenth anniversary of her work, and this level of security is just due to the positive feeling she had about her job which could change the security of it. My sister is a person who proved me people should love their job first and then pay attention to its security.

To sum up, lots of jobs are in the risk and people should appreciate all those chances of getting hired in a secure job, but the feeling people have toward their job is more important. By loving the job, people will do better in their job which can help to increase its security in future, and also they will thrive all hard time and can finally make their job secure. Based on these justifications, my conviction is that people should pay more attention to the job which make them satisfied rather than its security.