If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

By developing cities, population of humankind is increasing now, therefore, finding job is stiff for many people. It is clear that why some individuals claim a permanent job is a better selection in compare with uncertain and desired future career. Personally, I do not think so. I feel finding an appropriate job is preferred for 3 main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First, regarding the issue of searching for loved career, one might propose that it is essential for developing society and civilization. To clarify, consider if people only do what propose to them, how various crafts and complicated technologies would appear. For example, If Stevie Jobs did not think creatively and do a routine job, How he could change our world now? Society needs to creative persons and new jobs.

Another aspect of choice a desired work is different talent and abilities in people. For instance, 5 years ago, when I graduated from university, my father proposed me to continue his job as a counter in an eminent official company; but I did not accept that job because I did not have any inclination to math and calculation! Not only would it provid me high salary, but it also was a secure career with a lot of concessions.

Most importantly, having considered different attitude and personality in people, one might suggest that some jobs are not interesting enough. I show my point with a true story about some thing that happened to me. when I finished high school, I could choose being a teacher . My mother is a high school manager. Realizing my dreams and not wanting to do boring job, I refuted that recommendation from my mother.

In all, what drives somebody to assert that not accepting a secure job is better that doing unfair career fall in to 3 categories according above reasons.