If you could invent something new, what product would you develop? Use specific details to explain why this invention is needed

Many devices and tools have been invented over the last centuries, making people's lives more comfortable and easier. With every year, new innovations appear, and some of them seem to be surreal because these surpass our imagination. If I would be able to develop a new product, I would choose a teleportation machine, because it would serve many causes. First, it would help in decreasing the environmental pollution, and second, it would be a good tool for saving time. I will explain my statement in the following example.

To begin with, modern machines and technologies have increasingly contributed to the fouling of the Earth. Almost all devices represent a source of pollution. For instance, automobiles and factories cause both air and noise pollution, which can seriously affect humans' health. Moreover, telephones, radios, televisions are also responsible for different ways of environmental degradation. But, a teleportation machine would resolve numerous problems humanity confronts with, because it would decrease the usage of fuel used by cars and industries. To continue, people would prefer to teleport themselves in order to discuss with somebody, instead of using phones or other devices.

Second, at present, people are living at an intense pace, because they have to deal with thousands of activities such as going to school, to work, dropping the children at school and taking them back, and solving various issues with different institutions and so forth. This means that they have to spend a lot of valuable time on the roads, in traffic, which is very stressful and harming for health. However, a teleportation machine offers some benefits regarding these aspects. First, every individual would be able to teleport wherever he wants, at work or at school, in just a few seconds. Not to mention that this would be less tiresome, and people could spend more time relaxing and recharging their batteries.

Third, Earth is a marvelous planet, which has many fantastic places to visit. Unfortunately, because of reasons such as money or lack of time, very few individuals can actually visit them. Anyway, by using a teleportation machine every person from every part of the world, could visit their dream places. In addition, humans would meet other people from different cultural backgrounds, which is a unique experience that contributes to self-growth and enlarges people's horizons and limitations.

To summarize, inventing the teleportation machine would be a revolutionary moment in the world's history. This is because it would enhance people's life from diverse points of view, and as a result, humans would be able to enjoy their short journey of life in a more effective and pleasant way.