If you could invent something new, what product would you develop? Use specific details to explain why this invention is needed.

Inventing something new is a dream of each child, and I can remember how much I liked to invent something new when I was a child. Some people say nowadays invention is really hard, because we do not have anything special left to invent. But, in my view, we still have so many chances to invent new things and if I could invent something new, I would like to invent a flying car. I elaborate on my opinion with following reasons.

First and foremost, our streets and highways do not have any space for more cars. Traffic is one of the most important problems in almost all countries, and each day we waste so much of our precious time in traffics, but if we could have access to flying cars, we could overcome this problem. However there are some companies working on producing flying cars, but none of them has done it in real, and I really like to be the one who make this invention practical. My own life experience is a reason why I like to invent flying cars. I am living in Qazvin, a city in Iran, but my university is in Tehran, the capital of Iran, and each single day, I have to drive 350 Km to my University and stuck in traffic for almost 1hour. Every time I find myself in traffic, I look at the sky, and wish I could have a flying car. I believe this is the dream of all people in big cities, and I am sure if I invent this car, most of the people would like it.

Second, flying cars are more interesting. Most of the people like traveling by airplanes, because they can enjoy being beyond everything on the earth, and by using flying cars we can experience the same feeling. When we use flying cars, we can have all the earth beneath our foot, and being in this situation would highly decrease bad feelings we may have by driving in crowded streets. In my view, when we aim to invent something new, we must pay attention to the feeling we get from, as much as we pay attention to economic aspect of it. These days, people are too angry, and if we ask them what makes them really angry, they will count driving as one of the main reasons. By using flying cars we can experience more enjoyable transportation, and help people to feel better.

To sum up, I would like to mention that having a new invention in the transportation field is somehow risky and it must be highly analyzed. Any new invention in this field can change the life of millions of people and even a small mistake may kill so many people. But, if we put enough investment and energy on the invention of flying cars, they may even replace common cars we are using currently, and based on presented justifications I believe this invention would be favorable for most of the people.