If you want to change one aspect to improve your health, which would you choose? Why?

1. The kinds of food you eat

2. The amount of the exercise you do

3. The amount of the stress in your life

The world, in which we live, has undergone enormous transitions and human being health is not an exception. New life style, unhealthy food, long hours of work, to name but a few, are examples of reasons which are responsible for people health deterioration as a serious propblem in today's era. In this line of thought, man kind have employed a wide variety of methodes ranging from modifying diet to chenge in life style to increase the level of health in the society. I, personally, take the view that the amount of the exercise is a key to improve overall health because of it impact on physical and mental health, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, doing more exercise, individuals would be able to increase their phisical health. TO be more specific, one the main shifts that have happend in human being's life style is log hours of jobs. In the past centries, before indestrialisation and major shifts in human being's life style, more physical activities were inclouded in profession.in fact, workers have a healthier body because of continuous movments during day. However, in today's jobs most of the people are sitting in back of the tables for long times and their body gradually weaken due to less activity during day. Moreover, raise in the amount of the exercise can impact individuals mental health.

Secondly, brain release some chemicals during performing sports and physical activities which assist sports men/women to have a happier life. As a result of regular physical activities our brain release chemicals like Endrophine which not only decrease the level of stress in body but also make sportsmen/women happier. In addition, playing sports help individuals to have a strength immune system which enables us to have more stamina in situations which are dangerous for us.

To wrap it up, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons bring us to the conclusion that physical activities play curcial role in human being overall health. For, physical activities directly influence body's abilities to resist in dangerous conditions and because sports decrease the pressure of the today's hectic life which is on us.