If you want to choose a purpose, which one do you choose?

Helping other people

Enhancing time management

Improving physical well-being and eating healthy food

Notwithstanding that some people may find helping people and being healthy more crucial in life rather than developing time management skills, I am of the conviction that improving time controlling is a better aim in life to achieve. I feel this way due to a couple of reasons that I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, these days are busy days for every single person with loads of tensions and concerns, hence, no one can deal with all these works without obtaining the ability of time managing. I should admit that my opinion is influenced by my personal experiences. When I enrolled at the university, I had a lot of things to do that made me anxious. I had to move my stuff to the dormitory, continue the process of registering in university, participating in my classes, and so on. I would not able to handle all these without having the skill of time organizing. Fortunately, I used to choose to improve my dominate on time as a goal from years ago, therefore I passed all those tasks properly.

Moreover, When someone puts controlling the time as an aim in life, it gradually helps her or him to find some wasted and free time during the day and then, try to cultivate them optimally for other purposes in life.

For instance, after I gain the skill of organizing time, I started to contribute to charities and volunteer work, So I could nail another purpose in my life. I think successful people use this strategy to do all these off-topic activities all together at a limited time.

To sum up, In my mind, it is a much better notion to look at time managing as the most significant purpose in life. It is because this issue is more needed now and it allows you to use your leisure time to get involved in other activities.