Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? 1. Interrupt and correct the mistake right away; 2. Wait until the class or the meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or the meeting leader; 3. Say nothing

People have always tried to avoid themselves from the mistakes to show others that they do not have problems in life. But, in some cases, leader of a company or the teacher of a class will say something wrong that we can understand it, and our habit in this situation is so important. That is a controversial issue which people talk to each other to know about that which reaction is true. In my opinion, waiting until the class or the meeting finishes and correct it after that is better than other ideas. In the following paragraphs, I will explore into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my viewpoint.

To begin with, the teacher's mistake will solve privately. Everyone especially a teacher or a boss of a company has a specific prestige among others. Interrupting and correct his or her mistake between the speeches is a detrimental decision, because with this reaction from us, his or her value will reduce and anyone cannot trust to his or her words. Consequently, talking to them in private is an efficient solution for this matter. My own experience as a student demonstrates evidence of this. When I was in high school, I took a Geography class. I had an enormous information from variety countries in the world because that was my interest. After a while, my teacher began to talk about African countries. He told a wrong data in the class, and that was a crucial moment tin the class that I had to decide to interrupt and correct or wait until the class finished. I waited and after the time of the class, I said to my teacher that he had an incorrect information about that topic. He appreciated me for my beautiful reaction.

Secondly, with interrupting into the conversation, people will stop the meeting for a moment and speakers will lost their word. This is bad circumstance that when someone is talking about something with lots of energy, suddenly, someone interrupt his speech. In this situation it can impact on that meeting, and even on listeners because their mind will deviate for a second. As a result, this habit can influence on the meeting which is constitution from speakers and listeners.

To sum up, waiting until the end of conversation is appropriate solution for this specific situation. Because of, first, we can keep the worth of the speakers among other people, second, we do not make a stop in the discussion and no one lose the topic.