Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money to

only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

- An organization that provides food and housing to people in need

- An organization that gives people money to start their own small business

- An organization that provides medical care to people in need

We are living in a sophisticated age which donating some money to charities are able to solve the poor people’s problem easily. I am certain that money could make people lives more successful, delightful and exiting. Some people believe that people should give money to organizations such as medical care and food and housing to people in need. However, others are convinced that people should donate money to people starting their own small business. After carefully pondering it from several aspects, I think the latter idea is more crucial and vital than others. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, job is the most important part of people life. If people have a decent job, they are able to experiences better and healthy life in other aspects of life. To illustrate this fact, one only needs to refer to the people having decent job usually are not sick and eat better food. Therefore, Seldom do people have a great job have problem in others aspects of life. I am certain that what is result from providing an opportunity for people to start their own business is to enhance their live and bring them several lucrative consequences such as healthy life style. Although medical care and food are important, if people have a great job they are able to make their life healthier and provide for themselves a great home. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that the high percentage of people having great job, are ones who have better life because their jobs guarantee their success.

The second reason why I agree with it is that most of big company and factory have started their business with a small business. As a matter of fact, if this organization help the small business, they able to expand their business and hire more people. Nowadays, so important are the most small company that all government donate a hoard of money to them to expand their business because expansion of this business are able to solve some part of unempolyeemnet of society. The modern world offers abundant example of people who are now wealth and prosperous started their job with a small business. Consequently, if I were to be a determiner in our society, I would have consume a large amount of money for establishing of small business because they will be successful in the near future. In addition to aforementioned notes, there is a well-known proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this” the more charity donate money to the small business, the less society have problems. The proverb clarifies the fact that charities should look for a permanent solution instead of transient solution.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of donating some money to start of small business. Not do only they are able to experience better life thank to having decent job, but also they could solve the problems of society by expanding of their business. For this reason, I highly recommended that charities spend more money on starting new business.