It is beneficial to exercise regularly. Do you agree or disagree?

Today, there are a lot of diseases associated with your weigh and diet such as obesity and diabetes. According to my opinion, exercise regularly is the key factor for being protected from these illnesses and having a healthy life style because of two specific points which I will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, exercising regularly is a crucial factor to have a sustainable good health since it helps to control weight in overweight people by burning off the excess calories in the body. Additionally, it allows the circulation of blood to the heart and other vital organs much easily. Furthermore, not only it prevents cardiovascular diseases and cancer but it also promotes a lower blood cholesterol level. My experience about the cholesterol is a compelling example of what I mean. Back when I was a high-schooler, I had a really stressful life because of exams which resulted a high cholesterol level. This health issue reached at its peak when I was preparing for the university entrance exam dramatically. My cholesterol level was far beyond the level that it was supposed to be. After a serious clinic appointment, I made the decision that I was going to exercise regularly. As a result, I accomplished turn back to my normal healthier life.

Secondly, exercising often provides a better mental health due to the release of endorphin in the brain which reduces the high anxiety level and avoids depression. Beneficial impacts of physical activity is not limited by these, one recent study have demonstrated that exercising also affects self-efficacy and social interaction while decreasing distraction. For instance, if I put some restrictions for myself to only study, then it is much tougher for me to concentrate on my work. However, an hour of riding a bicycle or maybe swimming helps me focus more when I study and I can also keep pace with my peers while doing exercise with them. Therefore, there is no doubt that exercise play an indispensable role in our mental health.

In conclusion, one can logically conclude that exercising regularly have significant effects on our lives both for our physical and mental health.